The player currently resolving the activation decides the order.
Any questions? Let's see if we can help you
What if two Traps activate at the same time?
The player currently resolving the activation decides the order.
Does Rugged without any type indicated work against every kind of unit?
From the rulebook: If no 'X' value is specified, the effect applies to all units.
Can multiple fog tokens be stacked? If so, if a unit ends its activation within 4 strides of multiple fog tokens, how many Ñ does it receive?
Units cannot place fog tokens within 10 strides of another fog token, but other effects (for example: scenario effects) might do so. That, along with effects that displace, shove or attract fog tokens, would allow fog tokens to be closer than 10 strides from another, even stacking on top of another one.
No matter the amount of fog tokens within 4 strides of a unit, the unit takes 1Ñ.